Church Calendar

Church Calendar

February,
2021
February, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2021 4 Thursday, 4 February 2021 5 Friday, 5 February 2021 6 Saturday, 6 February 2021
7 Sunday, 7 February 2021 8 Monday, 8 February 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11 Thursday, 11 February 2021 12 Friday, 12 February 2021 13 Saturday, 13 February 2021
14 Sunday, 14 February 2021 15 Monday, 15 February 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 18 Thursday, 18 February 2021 19 Friday, 19 February 2021 20 Saturday, 20 February 2021
21 Sunday, 21 February 2021 22 Monday, 22 February 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 25 Thursday, 25 February 2021 26 Friday, 26 February 2021 27 Saturday, 27 February 2021
28 Sunday, 28 February 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

Calendar Notes

*Virtual Worship and Virtual Church School for Young Adults and Adults only via Conference Call: 1-605-313-5111 access code 690694#
**Virtual Bible Study via Zoom: (Click Here For Link) Meeting ID: 714 4011 6937 Passcode: 454910 Call-In Information: 1-929-205-6099 US (New York)
***Corporate Prayer via Conference Call: 1-720-740-9776 access code 3485531#
****Virtual Pastoral Installation will be aired on FB and YouTube
+Statewide VBS Workshop via Zoom Link @ www.gmbcorgeorgia.org

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 11 @ 9:00AM -
Virtual Church School*
Sun Apr 11 @10:30AM -
Virtual Worship Service via Facebook Live*
Tue Apr 13 @ 6:00PM -
Virtual Bible Study**
Wed Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Corporate Prayer***
Sun Apr 18 @ 9:00AM -
Virtual Church School*
Sun Apr 18 @10:30AM -
Virtual Worship Service via Facebook Live*
Tue Apr 20 @ 6:00PM -
Virtual Bible Study**
Wed Apr 21 @ 6:00PM -
Corporate Prayer***
Sun Apr 25 @ 9:00AM -
Virtual Church School*
Sun Apr 25 @10:30AM -
Virtual Worship Service via Facebook Live*

Login

S5 Register

*
*
*
*
*
*

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.